Executive Board

Governor

Arissa Samblanet

Arissa Samblanet

Ohkcgov@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

BreeSmall

Bree Small

Blsmall2021@gmail.com

Webmaster

Elijah Cilfone

Elijah Cilfone

Elijahcilfone@gmail.com

Historian

ReeseWalter

Reese Walter

Reesewalter1073@gmail.com

Bulletin Editor

Sarah Lee

Sarah Lee

Sarah50613@gmail.com

Lieutenant Governors

Division 1

JordynGodfrey

Jordyn Godfrey

Godfreyjordyn@gmail.com

Division 2

IMG_2780

Garrett Richardson

Richardsonkc08@gmail.com

Division 3

Leah Fry

22leahfry@gmail.com

Division 4E

Div4EBlessingArimany

Blessing Arimany

Ohkc4e@gmail.com

Division 4W

grc

Grace Groszko

Groszko.2@gmail.com

Division 5

Daniel Soudai

Sawdai57@gmail.commschool.org

Division 10E

Muheeb Hijazeen

Muheeb Hijazeen

Ohkcd10e@gmail.com

Division 10W

Danish_Bajwa

Danish Bajwa

Danishbjw15@gmail.com

Division 11

Elisabeth Madore

Elisabeth Madore

Madoreelisabeth@gmail.com

Division 12E

Amelia Smith

Amelia Smith

Ameliasmith2023@gmail.com

Division 12W

Bryanna Schermerhorn

Bryshermer4@gmail.com

Division 14

Maham khan

Maham Khan

21kmaham@gmail.com

Division 15

Stephen Catalano

Sacatalano0@gmail.com

Division 16W & 16E

Div16w16e Mansi Pathak

Mansi Pathak

Ohkcd16w@gmail.com

Division 17

Bella Procaccio

Bella Procaccio

Ohkcd17@gmail.com

Division 18E

Sam Michailides

Samandgabbymichailides@gmail.com

Division 18W

Emily Joseph

Emily Joseph

Ltg18w@gmail.com

Division 20

HannahCoovert

Hannah Coovert

Hannahmcoov@gmail.com

Division 21

MollyHopple

Molly Hopple

Division21ltg@gmail.com

Division 24

Ella Powell

Ella Powell

Ohkcd24@gmail.com

Division 25

Samantha Foor

Samantha Foor

Samanthafoor2@gmail.com