Executive Board

Governor

Molly Hopple

Molly Hopple

ohkcgovernor@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Elisabeth Madore

Elisabeth Madore

Madoreelisabeth@gmail.com

Webmaster

Giovanni Stabile

ohkcd16w@gmail.com

Historian

Ella Powell

Ella Powell

powelle03@bereaschools.org

Bulletin Editor

Max Kemats

Lieutenant Governors

Division 1

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 2

Micah Stoner

micah.stoner@wlstigers.net

Division 3

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 4E

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 4W

Neha Pasupuleti

npasupuletin@gmail.com

Division 5

Michelle Miao

michelle.miao@talawanda.org

Division 6

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 7 & 8

Diya Patel

004.d.patel@gmail.com

Division 9

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 10E

Ava Vadala

amvadala5@gmail.com

Division 10S

Anna Deichert

ohkcd10s@gmail.com

Division 10W

Zuha Syed

2004zuha@gmail.com

Division 11

Alex Buehrer

abuehrer05@gmail.com

Division 12E

Anna Silva

kitty.anna.silva@gmail.com

Division 12W

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 14

Samantha Backus

22backuss@ofcs.net

Division 15

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 16E

Anthony Stabile

ohkcd16e@gmail.com

Division 16W

Giovanni Stabile

ohkcd16w@gmail.com

Division 17

America Villegas-Camacho

americavc2005@icloud.com

Division 18E

Vacant

Consider Applying

Division 18W

Emily Joseph

ejoseph2022@brhsbishops.com

Division 20

Erin Malysa

division20ltg@gmail.com

Division 21

Andrew Wilson

division21ltg@gmail.com

Division 24

Ciara Bichara

ohkcd24@gmail.com

Division 25

Vacant

Consider Applying