Board Members

Ohio District Board Members

Your Executive Board Members and Lieutenant Governors work tirelessly throughout the year to make sure their respective divisions and the Ohio District as a whole is running smoothly.

Congrats to all of our new board members!

Governor

Lillie Swinehart  lillieswinehart28@gmail.com

Secretary – Treasurer

Noah Lowery nlowery@bayschoolsohio.org

Bulletin Editor

Lydia Booth lydbooth4@gmail.com

Webmaster

Abbey Staats abbey8201@gmail.com 

Historian

Claire Loos ltgovclaire@gmail.com

Division 2

Trenton Douthwaite Trdouthwaite@gmail.com

Division 3

Kelley Nguyen kellycnguyen09@gmail.com

Division 4E

Blessing Arimany arimany13446@scsdoh.org

Division 4W

Sian Hernit hernit.4@wright.edu

Division 5

Rita Zhou Wang rita.zhouwang@gmail.com

Division 6

Sarah Lee sarah50613@gmail.com

Division 9

Hannah Riley hnriley@yahoo.com

Division 10E

Maddie Nardo Nardo.1@napls.us

Division 10S

Emily Hannah ehannah120@gmail.com

Division 10W

Spencer Cook stcook0506@gmail.com

Division 11

Rachel Madore rachemadore@gmail.com

Division 12E

Bree Small blsmall2021@gmail.com

Division 12W

Olivia Thomas Oliviag0517@gmail.com

Division 14

 Ady Lakota adylakota@gmail.com

Division 15

Jun Sun Junsunjs6@gmail.com

Division 16W&16E

Mansi Pathak 21mp7987@medinabees.org

Division 17

 Colin Brown Colinbrown0120@gmail.com

Division 18E

Fumika Hoshi fumikahoshi2020@gmail.com

Division 18W

Chloe Whitehouse wm20cwhitehouse@westmschools.org

Division 20

Reese Walter reesewalter1073@gmail.com

Division 21

Jackson Kemats jdkemats@gmail.com

Division 24

Betsy Myers betsymyers2021@gmail.com

Division 25

 Arissa Samblanet arissa.samblanet2002@gmail.com