2016-17 Ohio District Board

Your Elected 2016-17 Ohio District Board works diligently to bring you information concerning events happening in our district. If you are unsure of your division please visit ohkc.org/district-information/divisons .If your division is vacant, please contact Governor Prestin Minter.
Governor
Prestin Minter
prestin.minter48@gmail.com
Secretary- Treasurer
Connor Moreton
cmoreton07@gmail.com
Bulletin Editor
Simmi Diwanji
simmisuhani@gmail.com
Historian
Bethany Waleri
bethanywaleri99@gmail.com
Webmaster
Tristan Gosser
tgosser1000@gmail.com
Division 1
Stephanie Bell
Stephanierosemarie7@gmail.com
Division 2
Alexa Smith
asmith@wstigers.net
Division 3
Ashley Ho
ashleyho@ameritech.net
Division 4E
Allison Knowlton
knoltonag6762@gmail.com
Division 4W
Alex Tromp
trompa@alterhs.org
Division 5
Mariana Gonzalez
mariana43099@gmail.com
Division 6
Lauren Wright
Division 7&8
Amanda Lewis
lewis.amanda@mariemontschools.org
Division 9
Eli Cole
Colee18@westsenators.org
Division 10E
Kendra Asiedu
asiedu.kendra@gmail.com
Division 10S
Vacant...
Division 10W
Esam Hammoudi
eshammoudi@gmail.com
Division 11
Fiona Keller
17fkeller@stu.mvcsd.us
Division 12E
Vacant...
Division 12W
Austin Underwood
austinunderwood@bishop.hoffman.net
Division 13
Emily Shelton
shelton.emily63099@gmail.com
Division 14
Robert Newsome
18newsomer@g.ofcs.net
Division 15
Raja Freeman
rfreeman622@gmail.com
Division 16E
Combined with 16W...
Division 16W
Kenidee Zentiska
kenidee.zentiska@outlook.com
Division 17
Kirsten Liviskie
kirsten.liviskie@aol.com
Division 18E
Vacant...
Division 18W
Mark Szemetylo
szemetylom@gmail.com
Division 19
Vacant...
Division 20
Vacant...
Division 21
Taylor Sienerth
tsienerth@gmail.com
Division 22
Vacant...
Division 23
Nonexistent..
Division 24
Maddie Myers maddiemyers2018@gmail.com
Division 25
Ashley Slaubaugh
ashley.slaubaugh@gmail.com