Zone Administrators

Zone Administrators

For those interested in becoming a Zone Administrator, please contact the District Administrator, Jeff Eble.


District Administrator

Jeff Eble

Jeff.email117@gmail.com

 

Zone A

Dick Dundore 

Rhjodundore@msn.com

Divisions 1, 12E, 12W

 

Zone B

Rebecca Hansen

Hansenra25@gmail.com

Divisions 5, 6, 7/8

 

Zone C

Don Parker 

Dparker2@columbus.rr.com

Divisions 10S, 10W

 

Zone D

Chad Gardner

Chad.e.gardner@gmail.com

Divisions 9, 18E, 18W, 19

 

Zone E

Bev Squirell

Bsquirrell@wcscc.org

Joshuamombev@gmail.com

Divisions 13, 14, 15, 24

 

Zone F

Joel Kellner 

Joelkellner@aol.com

Divisions 17, 20, 21, 25

 

Zone G

Jeff Eble

Jeff.email117@gmail.com

Divisions 16E, 16W, 22

 

Zone H

Mark Reedy

Markereedy0517@gmail.com

Divisions 2, 3, 4E, 4W