For those interested in becoming a Zone Administrator, please contact the District Administrator, Jeff Eble, to receive more information.

Jeff Eble

Jeff.email117@gmail.com

Dick Dundore
Rhjodundore@msn.com
Divisions 1, 12E, 12W

Rebecca Hansen

Hansenra25@gmail.com

Divisions 5, 6, 7/8

Don Parker

Dparker2@columbus.rr.com

Divisions 10S, 10W

Chad Gardner

Chad.e.gardner@gmail.com

Divisions 9, 18E, 18W, 19

Bev Squirrell

Bsquirrell@wcscc.org

Joshuamombev@gmail.com

Divisions 13, 14, 15, 24

Joel Kellner

Joelkellner@aol.com

Divisions 17, 20, 21, 25

Jeff Eble

Jeff.email117@gmail.com

Divisions 16E, 16W, 22

Mark Reedy

Markreedy0517@gmail.com

Divisions 2, 3, 4E. 4W